مركز المنتج

مرآة بولي كربونات

وصف قصير:

صفائح المرآة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات هي أصعب المرايا المتوفرة في السوق. نظرًا لقوتها المذهلة ومقاومتها للكسر ، فهي غير قابلة للكسر تقريبًا. بعض مزايا مرآة الكمبيوتر الشخصي لدينا هي قوة التأثير العالية ، والمتانة ، ومقاومة الحرارة العالية ، والوضوح البلوري ، وثبات الأبعاد.
• متوفر بأوراق 36 × 72 بوصة (915 * 1830 مم) ؛ الأحجام المخصصة المتاحة
• متوفر بسمك 0098 ″ إلى .236 (0.25 مم - 6.0 مم)
• متوفر باللون الفضي الصافي
• انظر من خلال ورقة المتاحة
• يتوفر طلاء مقاوم للخدش AR
• يتوفر طلاء مضاد للضباب
• مزود ببولي فيلم ، ظهر لاصق وإخفاء مخصص


تفاصيل المنتج

Pأوليكربونات Mعرور، مرآة الكمبيوتر ، ورقة البولي معكوسة

وكما هو معروف، مرآة بولي كربوناتهي الركيزة الأكثر مقاومة للتأثير. تعد مرآة البولي كربونات (PC) الخاصة بنا خيارًا مثاليًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سطح عاكس يتمتع بمقاومة عالية للحرارة وقوة تأثير. بعض فوائدمرآة بولي كربوناتهي قوة عالية التأثير ، والمتانة ، ومقاومة عالية للحرارة ، وضوح الكريستال واستقرار الأبعاد. لدينا سمك 0.25 ~ 6 مم ، مقاس 915 * 1830 مم ، لون فضي واضح متاح للطلب مع خدمات القطع حسب الحجم.

PC-mirror-features

اسم المنتج مرآة البولي كربونات ، مرآة الكمبيوتر ، ورقة البولي كربونات معكوسة
اللون الفضة الصافية
بحجم 36 × 72 بوصة (915 * 1830 مم) ، مقاس مخصص
سماكة .0098 إلى .236 (0.25 - 6.0 ملم)
كثافة 1.20
قناع بولي فيلم
المميزات قوة عالية التأثير ، والمتانة ، وضوح الكريستال
موك 50 ورقة
التعبئة والتغليف
  1. السطح مع فيلم PE
  2. العودة بورق أو لاصق مزدوج الجانب
  3. شيب مع لوح خشبي أو صندوق خشبي

تطبيق

بولي كربونات مرآة بلاستيكية يتفوق الزجاج بسهولة في البيئات التي تتطلب مواد عالية التأثير مع الحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من الوضوح البلوري.

تشمل التطبيقات الشائعة:

  • الأمن والسلامة - مرايا التفتيش ، واقيات الوجه ، والمنشآت الإصلاحية ، وحراس الآلات ، ونظارات الرؤية
  • تشييد المباني التجارية - مرايا مركز اللياقة البدنية ومرايا المراقبة ومرايا الحمام
  • شاشات العرض واللافتات في نقاط الشراء - شاشات Endcap ، وشاشات مستحضرات التجميل ، ومرفقات المجوهرات ، ورفوف النظارات الشمسية ، ولافتات البيع بالتجزئة
    • مستحضرات التجميل وطب الأسنان - مرايا مكبرة ومرايا مدمجة
    • صناعة السيارات - الزخرفة الداخلية والمرايا والاكسسوارات

PC-mirror-application

توصيات
استخدم 1/8 مرآة في المنشآت الصغيرة. 24 × 24 بوصة أو أصغر للحصول على انعكاس عن قرب رائع. التطبيق النموذجي للاستخدام في القوارب ، والعربات ، وشاشات البيع بالتجزئة ، وما إلى ذلك حيث يكون العارض قريبًا جدًا من المرآة. هذه السماكة رائعة أيضًا بالنسبة للطاولات الموضوعة أعلى مفرش المائدة (رائعة للأحداث). استخدم 1/4 مرآة في تركيب أكبر من 24 × 24 بوصة.

مرآة أمان في المتجر: استخدم 1/4 ″ - عند 30-50 قدمًا ، سيتم تشويه الانعكاس بغض النظر عن مدى استواء التركيب. قد ترغب في اختبار جهاز كمبيوتر واحد لهذا النوع من التثبيت.

غرف المسرح والرقص: استخدم 1/4 ″ - ضع في اعتبارك أن الانعكاس لن يكون جيدًا مثل الزجاج - ولكن سيتم استخدام مرآة زجاج شبكي في هذا التطبيق للسلامة - وليس جودة الانعكاس. سيكون الانعكاس جيدًا فقط مثل تسطيح التثبيت.

نوادي ومطاعم: استخدم 1/4 ″ للسلامة والقوة.

تصاعد
كما ترى مسامير للتركيب، سوف تحصل على تشويه في الانعكاس. أنت بحاجة إلى مثقاب زجاج شبكي لعمل الثقب. ثق بنا - سوف تكسر أو تكسر البلاستيك بقمة معدنية. شريط مزدوج الوجه - طريقة سهلة للتركيب. اللاصق اللاصق ذو الأساس المائي - حل دائم للأسطح المسطحة.

تنظيف
استخدم منتجات Brillianize أو Novus للتنظيف وإزالة الخدوش. أو صابون وماء. لا تستخدم Windex أو 409. الميزة هي أن مرآة البولي كربونات لن تنكسر ويمكنها التعامل مع درجات حرارة أعلى (250 فهرنهايت). جيد لأقسام الشرطة ، أجنحة الطب النفسي ، السجون أو غيرها من المنشآت عالية الكسر. لا يمكن إزالة الخدوش بمرآة البولي كربونات على الإطلاق. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال. لقد قمنا ببيع المرآة لمدة 20 عامًا ونساعد عملائنا في اختيار المواد المناسبة لتطبيقهم.

Packaging

لماذا أخترتنا

Why-choose-us

نحن مصنعون متخصصون

DHUA هي شركة مصنعة عالية الجودة لأفضل مواد الأكريليك (PMMA) في الصين. تعود فلسفة الجودة لدينا إلى عام 2000 وتجلب لنا سمعة طيبة. نحن نقدم خدمات احترافية وشاملة للعملاء من خلال الانتهاء من عملية الإنتاج الكاملة لتصنيع الألواح الشفافة ، والطلاء بالفراغ ، والقطع ، والتشكيل ، والتشكيل الحراري بأنفسنا. نحن مرنون. نحن نقدم منتجات وخدمات مخصصة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من إرضاء العملاء. تتوفر جميع منتجاتنا بأحجام وسمك وألوان وأشكال مخصصة إلخ. نحن نتفهم أهمية مهل التسليم لعملائنا ، وموظفينا المهرة وفريق العمليات المخصص والعمليات الداخلية المبسطة والإدارة الفعالة تساعدنا على ضمان قدرتنا على الوفاء بوعود التسليم السريع التي تتراوح من 3 إلى 15 يوم عمل.

Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-01

Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-02

Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-03 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-04

DHUA-Exhibition Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-05

faq

Contact-us

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Product Center

Polycarbonate Mirror Sheet for the best in strength and security

Short Description:

Polycarbonate Mirror sheets are the toughest mirrors available on the market. Due to their incredible strength and shatter resistance, they are virtually unbreakable. Some of the benefits of our PC mirror are high impact strength, durability, high heat resistance, crystal-clarity and dimensional stability.
• Available in 36″ x 72″ (915*1830 mm) sheets; custom sizes available
• Available in .0098″ to .236″ (0.25 mm – 6.0 mm) thicknesses
• Available in clear silver color
• See-Thru sheet available
• AR scratch-resistant coating available
• Anti-fog coating available
• Supplied with polyfilm, adhesive back and custom masking


Product Details

Polycarbonate Mirror, PC Mirror, Mirrored Polycarbonate Sheet

As is well-known, polycarbonate mirror is the most impact-resistant substrate. Our polycarbonate (PC) mirror is an ideal choice if you need a mirrored surface with high heat resistance and impact strength. Some of the benefits of our polycarbonate mirror are high impact strength, durability, high heat resistance, crystal-clarity and dimensional stability. We have 0.25 ~ 6 mm thickness, 915*1830 mm size, clear silver color available for order with cut to size services.

PC-mirror-features

Product Name Polycarbonate Mirror, PC Mirror, Mirrored Polycarbonate Sheet
Color Clear silver
Size 36″ x 72″ (915*1830 mm), custom cut-to-size
Thickness .0098″ to .236″ (0.25 – 6.0 mm)
Density 1.20
Masking Polyfilm
Features High impact strength, durability, crystal-clarity
MOQ 50 sheets
Packaging
  1. Surface with PE film
  2. Back with paper or double side adhesive
  3. Shipe with wooden pallet or wooden box

Application

Polycarbonate mirror plastic easily outclasses glass for environments requiring high impact materials while maintaining a high level of crystal clarity.

Common Applications Include:

  • Security & Safety – Inspection mirrors, facial shields, correctional facilities, machine guards, sight glasses
  • Commercial Building Construction – Fitness center mirrors, observation mirrors, and bathroom mirrors
  • Point of Purchase Displays & Signage – Endcap displays, cosmetic displays, jewelry enclosures, sunglass racks, and retail signage
    • Cosmetics & Dentistry – Magnifying mirrors and compact mirrors
    • Automotive Industry – Interior trim, mirrors, and accessories

PC-mirror-application

RECOMMENDATIONS
Use 1/8″ mirror in small installations. 24″x24″ or smaller for a great close-up reflection. Typical application is for use in boat, camper, retail display, etc where the viewer is very close to the mirror. This thickness is also great for Table Tops laid on top of the tablecloth (great for events). Use 1/4″ mirror in a larger installation over 24″x24″.

Security Mirror in store: use 1/4″ – at 30-50ft the reflection will be distorted regardless of how flat the mounting is. You may want to test 1 pc for this kind of installation.

Theater and Dance Rooms: use 1/4″ – keep in mind that the reflection will NOT be as good as glass – but Plexiglass mirror would be used in this application for safety – not quality of reflection. Reflection will only be as good as the flatness of the installation.

Clubs and Restaurants: use 1/4″ for safety and strength.

MOUNTING
If you use screws for mounting, you will get distortion in the reflection. You NEED a Plexiglass Drill Bit for making the hole. Trust us – you will break or crack the plastic with a metal bit. Double Face Tape - easy way to mount. Water-Based Contact Adhesive - a permanent solution to a FLAT surface.

CLEANING
Use Brillianize or Novus products for cleaning and scratch removal. Or soap and water. Do not use Windex or 409. The advantage is that polycarbonate mirror will NOT break and can handle higher temperatures (250F). Good for police stations, psychiatric wards, prisons or other high breakage potential installations. Polycarbonate mirror cannot have scratches removed at all. For more information, please call in. We have been selling mirror for 20 years and help our customers choose the right material for their application.

Packaging

Why Choose Us

Why-choose-us

We Are a Professional Manufacturer

DHUA is a quality manufacturer of the best in acrylic (PMMA) materials in China. Our quality philosophy dates back to 2000 and bring us solid reputation. We offers a professional and One-Stop services to customers by finishing the whole production process of making transparent sheet, vacuum plating, cutting, shaping, thermo forming by ourselves. We are flexible. We offer customized product and services to maximize customer satisfication. All our products are available in custom sizes, thickness, colors and shapes ect. We understand the importance of delivery lead times to our customers, our skilled staff, dedicated operations team, simplified internal processes and efficient management help us to ensure that we can fulfil our 3-15 working days fast delivery promises.

Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-01

Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-02

Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-03 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-04

DHUA-Exhibition Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-05

faq

Contact-us

  • Write your message here and send it to us