مركز المنتج

مرآة أكريليك ملونة

وصف قصير:

الاستفادة من كونها خفيفة الوزن ، والتأثيرات ، ومقاومة للكسر ، وأقل تكلفة وأكثر متانة من الزجاج ، يمكن استخدام ألواح مرآة الأكريليك الخاصة بنا كبديل للمرايا الزجاجية التقليدية في العديد من التطبيقات والصناعات. مرآة أكريليك Dhua متوفرة في مجموعة من الألوان الزاهية.

• متوفر بأوراق مقاس 48 × 72 × 48 × 96 بوصة (1220 * 1830 مم / 1220 × 2440 مم)

• متوفر بسماكات .039 إلى .236 (1.0 - 6.0 مم)

• متوفر باللون الكهرماني والذهبي والذهبي الوردي والبرونزي والأزرق والأزرق الداكن والأخضر والبرتقالي والأحمر والفضي والأصفر والمزيد من الألوان المخصصة.

• التخصيص حسب الحجم ، خيارات السماكة المتاحة

• يتم توريد غشاء مقطوع بالليزر بحجم 3 مل

• يتوفر خيار طلاء مقاوم للخدش بالواقع المعزز

 


تفاصيل المنتج

مرآة أكريليك ملونة أوراق أكريليك عاكس اللون شبكي ورقة 

الاستفادة من كونها خفيفة الوزن ، والتأثير ، ومقاومة للكسر ، وأقل تكلفة وأكثر متانة من الزجاج ، لدينا ورقة مرآة الاكريليكيمكن استخدامها كبديل للمرايا الزجاجية التقليدية للعديد من التطبيقات والصناعات. مثل كل الأكريليك ، لديناورقة مرآة الاكريليكيمكن قصها بسهولة وحفرها وتشكيلها وحفرها بالليزر. تأتي صفائح المرآة الخاصة بنا في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، والسماكات ، والأحجام ، ونقدم خيارات المرآة المقطوعة إلى الحجم.

acrylic-mirror-features

اسم المنتج لوح زجاج شبكي أكريليك عاكس ملون ، صفائح مرآة أكريليك ملونة
مواد مادة Virgin PMMA
صقل الأسطح لامع
اللون العنبر والذهب والذهب الوردي والبرونز والأزرق والأزرق الداكن والأخضر والبرتقالي والأحمر والفضي والأصفر والمزيد من الألوان المخصصة
بحجم 1220 * 2440 مم ، 1220 * 1830 مم ، قطع حسب المقاس
سماكة 1-6 ملم
كثافة 1.2 جم / سم3
قناع فيلم أو ورق كرافت
تطبيق الديكور ، الإعلان ، العرض ، الحرف اليدوية ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الأمن ، إلخ.
موك 50 ورقة
وقت بسيط 1-3 أيام
موعد التسليم 10-20 يوما بعد الحصول على الإيداع

Acrylic-mirror-advantages

معلومات البعد

بسبب تفاوتات التصنيع والقطع ، قد يختلف طول الصفيحة وعرضها بمقدار +/- 1/4 ″. تكون تفاوتات السماكة +/- 10٪ على ألواح الأكريليك ويمكن أن تختلف في جميع أنحاء اللوح. عادة نرى اختلافات أقل من 5٪. يرجى الرجوع إلى سماكة الصفيحة الاسمية والفعلية أدناه.

0.06 ″ = 1.5 مم

1/8 ″ = 3 مم = 0.118 ″

3/16 ″ = 4.5 ملم = 0.177 ″

1/4 ″ = 6 مم = 0.236 ″

يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك متطلبات تحمل أبعاد أكثر صرامة من التفاوتات القياسية لدينا.

معلومات اللون

ألواح مرآة Dhua الاكريليك متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان.

acrylic-mirror-color

تطبيق

لنا مرآة أكريليكالأوراق مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. هناك العديد من الاستخدامات الشائعة ، وأكثرها شيوعًا هي نقاط البيع / نقاط الشراء ، وعرض البيع بالتجزئة ، واللافتات ، والأمن ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمشاريع البحرية ، والسيارات ، بالإضافة إلى الأثاث المزخرف وصنع الخزائن ، وحالات العرض ، و POP / Retail / تجهيزات المتجر والتصميم الزخرفي والداخلي وتطبيقات مشاريع DIY. 

acrylic-mirror-application

مرآة زجاج شبكي هي ورقة "عاكسة". هناك الكثير من التطبيقات حيثمرآة أكريليك(مرآة زجاجية) تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية. لا يُقصد به أن يحل محل انعكاس جودة المرآة الزجاجية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في مرآة زجاج شبكي في التطبيقات التي تكون فيها السلامة مصدر قلق كبير حيث يصعب كسر المرآة البلاستيكية - وعندما يحدث ذلك ، تتكسر إلى قطع كبيرة يمكن التعامل معها بأيدي عارية.

بينما يبدو الانعكاس من المرآة 1/8 ″ أو 1/4 رائعًا من مسافة 1-2 قدم ، على ارتفاع 10-25 قدمًا أو أكثر ، يحدث تأثير "بيت المرح" لأن الصفيحة مرنة (بينما الزجاج شديد الصلابة). تعتمد جودة الانعكاس كليًا على استواء الجدار الذي تقوم بتثبيته عليه (وحجم المرآة).

Packaging

عملية الإنتاج

صفيحة مرآة أكريليك Dhua مصنوعة من لوح أكريليك مقذوف. تتم عملية الانعكاس من خلال عملية التفريغ المعدني حيث يكون الألومنيوم هو المعدن الأساسي المتبخر.

Acrylic-mirror-production-process

لماذا أخترتنا

نحن مصنعون متخصصون

Why-choose-us Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-01 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-02 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-03 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-04 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-05 faq

Contact-us

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Product Center

Color Mirrored Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet

Short Description:

Benefiting from being lightweight, impact, shatter-resistant, less expensive and more durable than glass, our acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications and industries. Dhua acrylic mirror is available in a range of vivid colours.

• Available in 48″ x 72″ / 48″ x 96″ (1220*1830mm/1220x2440mm) sheets

• Available in .039″ to .236″ (1.0 – 6.0 mm) thicknesses

• Available in amber, gold, rose gold, bronze, blue, dark blue, green, orange, red, silver, yellow and more custom colors.

• Cut-to-size customization, thickness options available

• 3-mil laser-cut film supplied

• AR scratch-resistant coating option available

 


Product Details

Colored Acrylic Mirror Sheets, Color Mirrored Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet 

Benefiting from being lightweight, impact, shatter-resistant, less expensive and more durable than glass, our acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications and industries. Like all acrylics, our acrylic mirror sheets can be easily cut, drilled, formed fabricated and laser etched. Our mirror sheets come in a variety of colors, thicknesses and sizes, and we offer cut-to-size mirror options.

acrylic-mirror-features

Product name Color Mirrored Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet, Colored Acrylic Mirror Sheets
Material Virgin PMMA material
Surface Finish Glossy
Color Amber, gold, rose gold, bronze, blue, dark blue, green, orange, red, silver, yellow and more custom colors
Size 1220*2440 mm, 1220*1830 mm, custom cut-to-size
Thickness 1-6 mm
Density 1.2 g/cm3
Masking Film or kraft paper
Application Decoration, advertising, display, crafts, cosmetics, security, etc.
MOQ 50 sheets
Sample time 1-3 days
Delivery time 10-20 days after getting deposit

Acrylic-mirror-advantages

Dimension Information

Due to manufacturing and cutting tolerances, sheet length and width may vary by +/- 1/4". Thickness tolerances are +/- 10% on acrylic sheets and can vary throughout the sheet. Normally we see variations less than 5%. Please refer to nominal and actual sheet thicknesses below.

0.06" = 1.5 mm

1/8" = 3 mm = 0.118"

3/16" = 4.5 mm = 0.177"

1/4" = 6 mm = 0.236"

Please contact us if you have tighter dimension tolerance requirements than our standard tolerances.

Color Information

Dhua Acrylic Mirror sheets are available in a variety of colors.

acrylic-mirror-color

Application

Our acrylic mirror sheets are suitable for a wide range of applications. There are many common uses, with the most popular being Point of sale/Point of purchase, retail display, signage, security, cosmetics, marine, and automotive projects, as well as decorative furniture and cabinet making, display cases, POP/retail/store fixtures, decorative and interior design and DIY projects applications. 

acrylic-mirror-application

Plexiglass mirror is a "reflective" sheet. There are a lot of applications where acrylic mirror (Plexiglass mirror) works very well. It is NOT intended to replace the quality reflection of a glass mirror. That said, you should consider plexiglass mirror in applications where SAFETY is a major concern as plastic mirror is very difficult to break - and when it does, breaks into large pieces that can be handled with bare hands.

While a reflection from either 1/8" or 1/4" mirror looks great from 1-2ft away, at 10-25ft or more, a "fun house" effect happens because the sheet is flexible (whereas glass is very rigid). The quality of the reflection is ENTIRELY dependent on the FLATNESS of the wall you mount to (and the size of the mirror).

Packaging

Production Process

Dhua Acrylic Mirror Sheet is made with extruded acrylic sheet. Mirrorizing is done by the process of vacuum metallizing with aluminum being the primary metal evaporated.

Acrylic-mirror-production-process

Why Choose Us

We Are a Professional Manufacturer

Why-choose-us Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-01 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-02 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-03 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-04 Dhua-acrylic-manufacturer-05 faq

Contact-us

  • Write your message here and send it to us