مركز المنتج

خدمات القطع حسب الحجم

وصف قصير:

تقدم DHUA تصنيعًا بلاستيكيًا مخصصًا عالي الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. نقطع الأكريليك والبولي كربونات و PETG والبوليسترين والمزيد من الألواح. هدفنا هو مساعدتك على تقليل الفاقد وتوفير المحصلة النهائية لكل مشروع تصنيع أكريليك أو بلاستيك.

تشمل المواد الورقية ما يلي:
• البلاستيكية الحرارية
• أكريليك مقذوف أو مصبوب
• PETG
• البولي كربونات
• البوليسترين
• والمزيد - يرجى الاستفسار


تفاصيل المنتج

Pالأوراق الأخيرة Cل Sإيزي وخدمات التصنيع

تقدم DHUA مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات مواد الألواح البلاستيكية الحرارية وأحدث حلول القطع لجميع احتياجات التصنيع الخاصة بك. هدفنا هو مساعدتك على تقليل الفاقد وتوفير المحصلة النهائية لكل مشروع تصنيع أكريليك أو بلاستيك. 

Cut-to-Size-Fabrication

نحن نقدم خدمات قطع عالية الدقة باستخدام CNC المتطورة ومعدات القطع بالليزر. يمكننا قص ونقش صورتك المفضلة ، والشعار ، والشعار ، والاقتباس ، وما إلى ذلك في أي حجم وشكل ونمط تفضله. من ورقة بسيطة إلى ملامح معقدة وملصقات ، قطعة واحدة أو سلسلة إنتاج - كل ذلك أصبح ممكنًا بفضل معداتنا المتطورة.

cnc-acrylic-cutting

قطع بالليزر & عمل CNC

القطع بالليزر: إنه مثالي للأشياء البسيطة هندسيًا وكذلك الأشياء المعقدة التي يمكن طحنها بدقة فائقة. تتميز حواف المواد البلاستيكية المقطوعة بالليزر بلمسة نهائية لامعة - مثل أكريليك مقطوع بالليزر أو زجاج شبكي مخصص ، على سبيل المثال. يتمتع بدرجة عالية من المرونة ويمكنه التعامل مع المشاريع بأي مستوى من التعقيد. تترك آلة القطع بالليزر تأثيرًا لامعًا على حواف المواد مثل الأكريليك.

acrylic-cut-to-size

قطع CNC: إنها مثالية للأشياء البسيطة هندسيًا وكذلك الأشياء المعقدة التي يمكن طحنها بدقة فائقة. لا توجد آلة قطع أو نقش أخرى تعمل بشكل أفضل على المواد الصلبة من CNC. باستخدام آلة القطع CNC ، يمكن أن يكون المنتج المطلوب بحجم مخصص ، وشكله وتصميمه بتصميم إبداعي فريد.

CNC-cutting

نحن نقدم:

  • تصنيع مخصص
  • القطع والنقش حسب الطلب (القطع بالليزر والقطع CNC)
  • القطع الدقيق: قطع الزاوية ، قطع المنشار الحزامي ، الأنماط ، قطع الدائرة
  • حفر حفرة دقيقة ، الغاطسة ، التنصت
  • الانحناء الحراري
  • الطباعة على الأكريليك أو صفائح بلاستيكية أخرى
  • التصنيع والتجميع
  • تصميم وهندسة المنتج
  • قطع حسب الطلب أكريليك أو صفائح بلاستيكية أخرى
  • رسومات أو اسكتشات
  • الأبعاد
  • المواد والسماكة
  • الصور
  • ملف AI أو PDF لوظائف القطع بالليزر

المتطلبات التوجيهية لدينا:

Cutting-Acrylic

بلاستيك عالي الجودة, افتراءات مخصصة. طلب اقتباس اليوم! نحن على استعداد للمساعدة في تصميم وإنشاء ما تحتاجه لمشروعك. 

Contact-us

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Product Center

Cut-to-Size services

Short Description:

DHUA offers high quality custom plastic fabrication at affordable prices. We cut acrylic, polycarbonate, PETG, Polystyrene, and much more sheets. Our goal is to help you reduce waste and save on the bottom line of each acrylic or plastics manufacturing project.

Sheet Materials include the following:
• Thermoplastics
• Extruded or Cast Acrylic
• PETG
• Polycarbonate
• Polystyrene
• And More – Please Inquire


Product Details

Plastic sheets Cut to Size and Fabrication Services

DHUA offers a wide variety of thermoplastic sheet material options and state of the art cutting solutions for all of your manufacturing needs. Our goal is to help you reduce waste and save on the bottom line of each acrylic or plastics manufacturing project. 

Cut-to-Size-Fabrication

We provide high-precision cutting services with the bleeding-edge CNC and laser cutting equipment. We can cut & engrave your desired image, slogan, logo, quote, etc. into any size, shape, and style you prefer. From a simple sheet to complex contours and labeling, a single piece or a series production – it’s all made possible with our cutting edge equipment.

cnc-acrylic-cutting

Laser Cutting & CNC Work

Laser cutting: It’s ideal for geometrically simple as well as complex objects which can be milled with extreme detail accuracy. The edges of laser cut plastic materials have a glossy finish – laser cut acrylic or custom cut plexiglass, for instance. It has a high degree of flexibility and can handle projects at any level of complexity. The laser cutting machine leaves a glossy effect on the edges of materials like acrylic.

acrylic-cut-to-size

CNC cutting:  It’s ideal for geometrically simple as well as complex objects which can be milled with extreme detail accuracy. No other cutting or engraving machine performs better on solid materials than CNC. With a CNC cutting machine, the needed product can be custom-sized, shaped and styled with a uniquely creative design.

CNC-cutting

We offer:

  • Custom Fabrication
  • Custom Cutting and Engraving (Laser and CNC Cutting)
  • Precision Cutting: Angle Cuts, Bandsaw Cuts, Patterns, Circle Cuts
  • Precision Hole Drilling, Countersink, Tapping
  • Heat Bending
  • Printing on Acrylic or Other Plastic Sheets
  • Fabrication & Assembly
  • Product Design & Engineering
  • Cut-to-Order Acrylic or Other Plastic Sheets
  • Drawings or sketches
  • Dimensions
  • Material and thickness
  • Pictures
  • AI file or PDF for Laser Cutting jobs

Our Guideline requirements:

Cutting-Acrylic

High Quality Plastics, Custom Fabrications. Request A Quote Today! We Are Ready To Help Design & Create What You Need For Your Project. 

Contact-us

  • Write your message here and send it to us